Removing a client company


If your client has decided that Float isn't for them, removing their company from your account will ensure that they are no longer allocated a client licence.

The steps for removing a client company are as follows:

1. From the dashboard in Float, select the settings for the company you wish to remove.

2. Selecting the 'Remove company from Float' option within the settings menu will remove all  data for this particular company from Float.

If you'd also like to cancel your billing, please do so from your Billing tab.

If you've got any questions just drop us a message.


Powered by Zendesk