Remove company data from Float


If removing a client company from a partner account, click here.

If removing a direct company, the steps below will allow you to remove that company data from Float (and this will automatically set any active subscription to cancel).

1) Go to your company settings in Float ('Settings' > 'Settings for your company') in the top right corner

2) Here you'll find a red button that says 'Remove company from Float'. 

Screenshot_2019-03-18_at_16.01.47.png

3) Click this button to remove all company data and cancel your subscription. 

That's it! Sorry Float didn't work out for you at this time. We hope to see you back again soon.


Powered by Zendesk