Sign Up For A Float Training Webinar


 

How to use Float to plan for Coronavirus cash flow

March 31st - 4:30pm UK time  (works for North & South America, Europe & Africa)

April 1st - 9:30am UK time (works for Europe, Africa, Asia & Western Australia)

April 3rd - 11am UK time (works for Europe, Africa & Asia)

April 8th - 10am UK time (works for Europe, Africa & Asia)

April 9th - 4:30pm UK time (works for North & South America, Europe & Africa)

 

Introduction to Float Webinars

Europe, Africa, Asia & Western Australia

Sign up here for Wednesdays at 9:30am UK time (early evening in Australasia, late afternoon Asia and Indonesia / morning in Europe & Africa)

North & South America, Western Europe & Africa

Sign up here for Thursdays at 4pm UK time (morning in North, Central and South America / afternoon in Europe & Africa)

For Businesses - Australia, New Zealand & Asia

Sign up here for our fortnightly webinar on Thursdays at 9am (Perth, Singapore, Manilla), 11am (Brisbane), 12pm (Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra) and 2pm (Auckland, Wellington)  

For Accountants and Bookkeepers - Australia, New Zealand & Asia

Sign up here for our fortnightly webinar on Wednesdays at 9am (Perth, Singapore, Manilla), 11am (Brisbane), 12pm (Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra) and 2pm (Auckland, Wellington)

 

Watch a pre-recorded webinar

 

 

 

 


Powered by Zendesk