Users can be removed from Float using the following steps.
1. Select the 'Number of users' option on your dashboard followed by 'Manage users'
2. For the relevant user choose 'Remove access' and this will immediately remove their access*
*Users can only be removed by an account admin, if you are not an admin contact the account admin who can then make you an admin or remove the user.