Can I wipe all the data from Float?


If you want to wipe your existing data in Float and start again, you can do so by going to the company reset, which will clear all your data in Float. It won't affect your FreeAgent account. Just be aware that there won't be a backup of your data, so you might want to download an Excel report from Float first, if you want to keep any of your numbers.


Powered by Zendesk