Transfer ownership


You are able to transfer the ownership of a company on Float to another user. This user must have access to the company being transferred, if they don't currently have access you can add them as a user.

To transfer ownership follow these steps.

1. Select the 'Number of users' option on your dashboard followed by 'Manage users'

2. Eligible users will have a 'Transfer Ownership' option shown against them, choose the relevant user and hit that option. This will immediately transfer ownership*

*Only the account owner can transfer ownership, other users will not see the 'Transfer Ownership' option.


Powered by Zendesk